League
3A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Lindbergh Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 28 Rainier Beach Jamboree
Wed, Dec 2 Lindbergh 64 Kentridge 75
Lost
* Fri, Dec 4 Lindbergh 53 Hazen 64
Lost
Sat, Dec 5 Lindbergh 49 Auburn 74
Lost
* Wed, Dec 9 Lindbergh 55 Renton 44
Won
* Fri, Dec 11 Lindbergh 64 Evergreen 35
Won
* Wed, Dec 16 Lindbergh 59 Kennedy Catholic 61
Lost
* Fri, Dec 18 Lindbergh 72 Foster 56
Won
Tue, Dec 22 Lindbergh 56 Ingraham 44
Won
Wed, Dec 30 Lindbergh 82 Bonney Lake 52
Won
* Wed, Jan 6 Lindbergh 71 Tyee 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 8 Lindbergh 58 Highline 53
Won
* Wed, Jan 13 Lindbergh 65 Hazen 58
Won
* Fri, Jan 15 Lindbergh 51 Renton 62
Lost
Mon, Jan 18 Lindbergh 46 Vashon Island 43
Won
* Wed, Jan 20 Lindbergh 78 Evergreen 48
Won
* Fri, Jan 22 Lindbergh 68 Kennedy Catholic 72
Lost
* Wed, Jan 27 Lindbergh 70 Foster 60
Won
* Fri, Jan 29 Lindbergh 56 Tyee 35
Won
* Wed, Feb 3 Lindbergh 70 Highline 58
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 202A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 10 Sammamish Won 63-47
  Fri, Feb 12 Steilacoom Lost 56-46
  Mon, Feb 15 Bremerton Won 62-51
  Wed, Feb 17 White River Won 69-53
  Sat, Feb 20 Renton Lost 75-69
Feb 26 - Feb 272A Regionals at Regional Sites
  Sat, Feb 27 Wapato Lost 57-55
Mar 3 - Mar 52A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament
 Feb 26, 12:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Mar 3, 12:00 AM2A State Tournament at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SeamountAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy